• Character
  • Moment
  • Legend

ARARAT Dvin is one of the exclusive ARARAT brandies. This blend is aged for longer in oak casks, which gives it a typical wood-smoky aroma of cigars with hints of clove and a slightly sweet taste of hazelnut.

Alc. by vol. 50%

ARARAT Dvin is the choice of true connoisseurs of historically unique brandies. This magnificent drink will help find like-minded people amongst those who truly appreciate its complex character and strength.

Dvin Collection Reserve is a true masterpiece of the ARARAT Exclusive Collection from the famous master of Yerevan Brandy Company Markar Sedrakyan. This unique blend, which first appeared in 1945, embodies the heritage and richness of the Armenian medieval capital Dvin, «the City of Plenty», which this legendary brandy is named after.

Tasting experience

Reveal the taste of ARARAT

Пожалуйста, поверните устройство
для продолжения просмотра сайта

Stay up-to-date with ARARAT news and events

To receive ARARAT newsletters, please fill in the form below:

Your contact details:

Date of birth*:

Enter the code shown on picture:

* Your information may be used by Yerevan Brandy Company CJSC and made available through us to any other entities of the Pernod Ricard Group to provide you with news and promotional information about ARARAT. At any time, you can exercise your right of access, rectification, erasure, restriction, portability, objection or withdraw your consent at any time without affecting the lawfulness of processing based on your consent before withdrawal by contacting us at info_ybc@pernod-ricard.com. You also have a right to lodge a complaint with the Supervisory Authority.
For more information, please consult our Online Privacy Policy.

Thank you for interest in ARARAT.

Ask a question

If you would like to ask a question, leave a review or report a problem, please fill in the form below:

Your contact details:

Date of birth*:

Please choose from the list below what is the reason for your question about ARARAT:*

  • product quality
  • where to buy
  • authenticity
  • producer
  • partnership
  • visit/tour
  • other

If you would like to visit Yerevan Brandy Company and ARARAT Museum, please fill in «Visit us» form.

Enter the code shown on picture:

* Your information may be used by Yerevan Brandy Company CJSC and made available through us to any other entities of the Pernod Ricard Group to provide you with news and promotional information about ARARAT. At any time, you can exercise your right of access, rectification, erasure, restriction, portability, objection or withdraw your consent at any time without affecting the lawfulness of processing based on your consent before withdrawal by contacting us at info_ybc@pernod-ricard.com. You also have a right to lodge a complaint with the Supervisory Authority.
For more information, please consult our Online Privacy Policy.

Your question is sent. Thank you for interest in ARARAT.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REQUEST

to send a booking request to ARARAT Museum tour/tasting, please fill the form below:

Your contact details:

Your location:

Date of birth*:

INFORMATION ON TOURS

Choose visit date:*

Choose tour language:

Enter the code shown on picture:

Booking beforehand is necessary.

* Your information may be used by Yerevan Brandy Company CJSC and made available through us to any other entities of the Pernod Ricard Group to provide you with news and promotional information about ARARAT. At any time, you can exercise your right of access, rectification, erasure, restriction, portability, objection or withdraw your consent at any time without affecting the lawfulness of processing based on your consent before withdrawal by contacting us at info_ybc@pernod-ricard.com. You also have a right to lodge a complaint with the Supervisory Authority.
For more information, please consult our Online Privacy Policy.

We will contact you soon for the confirmation of the date and time of your ARARAT tour/tasting

Let as many people as possible see Your peace message! Find on the wall the fragment with Your inscription and share it with friends via social networks.

• Характер
  • Момент
  • Легенда

Коллекционный АРАРАТ «Двин» занимает особое место в гамме коньяков АРАРАТ. Благодаря дополнительной выдержке в дубовых бочках этот купаж отличается характерным древесно-дымным ароматом сигары с оттенками гвоздики и насыщенным, чуть сладковатым вкусом лесного ореха.

Крепость — 50%

АРАРАТ «Двин» — выбор истинных знатоков исторически уникальных коньяков. Этот великолепный напиток поможет обрести единомышленников среди тех, кто способен по достоинству оценить его сложный характер и крепость.

Подлинный шедевр гаммы коньяков АРАРАТ и знаменитого мастера Ереванского Коньячного Завода Маркара Седракяна. Этот уникальный коньяк, впервые увидевший свет в 1945 году, символизирует наследие и богатство средневековой армянской столицы — «города изобилия» Двин, именем которого назван этот легендарный коньяк.

Искусство дегустации

Раскройте все оттенки вкуса

Пожалуйста, поверните устройство
для продолжения просмотра сайта

Оставайтесь в курсе событий АРАРАТ

Чтобы получать новости легендарного коньяка АРАРАТ, заполните, пожалуйста, форму ниже:

Как к Вам можно обращаться:

Дата Рождения*:

Введите код, указанный на картинке:

* ЗАО «Ереванский коньячный завод», а также любые структуры в Группе Pernod Ricard могут использовать вашу информацию для рассылки новостей и рекламных материалов о коньяках «АРАРАТ» . Вы можете в любое время воспользоваться правом на доступ, исправление, удаление, ограничение обработки персональных данных, переносимость, возражение против обработки или отзыв вашего согласия в любое время, без ущерба для законности обработки на основании вашего согласия до отзыва, связавшись с нами через info_ybc@pernod-ricard.com. Вы также можете подать жалобу с помощью контролирующего органа.
Для дополнительной информации ознакомьтесь с нашей Политикой Конфиденциальности

Спасибо за интерес к АРАРАТ.

Задайте вопрос

Чтобы задать вопрос, оставить отзыв или сообщить о проблеме, заполните, пожалуйста, форму ниже:

Как к Вам можно обращаться:

Дата Рождения*:

Выберите, пожалуйста, из списка, с чем связан Ваш вопрос о коньяке АРАРАТ:*

  • качество
  • где купить
  • подлинность
  • производитель
  • сотрудничество
  • экскурсия
  • другое

Если вы хотите посетить Ереванский Коньячный Завод и ARARAT Museum, пожалуйста заполните форму «Стать гостем АРАРАТ».

Введите код, указанный на картинке:

* ЗАО «Ереванский коньячный завод», а также любые структуры в Группе Pernod Ricard могут использовать вашу информацию для рассылки новостей и рекламных материалов о коньяках «АРАРАТ» . Вы можете в любое время воспользоваться правом на доступ, исправление, удаление, ограничение обработки персональных данных, переносимость, возражение против обработки или отзыв вашего согласия в любое время, без ущерба для законности обработки на основании вашего согласия до отзыва, связавшись с нами через info_ybc@pernod-ricard.com. Вы также можете подать жалобу с помощью контролирующего органа.
Для дополнительной информации ознакомьтесь с нашей Политикой Конфиденциальности

Ваш вопрос отправлен. Спасибо за интерес к АРАРАТ.

СПАСИБО ЗА ВАШЕ ОБРАЩЕНИЕ

чтобы оставить заявку на посещение/дегустацию ARARAT Museum, пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже:

Как к Вам можно обращаться:

Ваши координаты:

Дата Рождения*:

Информация об экскурсии

Выберите дату посещения:*

Выберите язык экскурсии:

Введите код, указанный на картинке:

Предварительное бронирование экскурсии обязательно.

* ЗАО «Ереванский коньячный завод», а также любые структуры в Группе Pernod Ricard могут использовать вашу информацию для рассылки новостей и рекламных материалов о коньяках «АРАРАТ» . Вы можете в любое время воспользоваться правом на доступ, исправление, удаление, ограничение обработки персональных данных, переносимость, возражение против обработки или отзыв вашего согласия в любое время, без ущерба для законности обработки на основании вашего согласия до отзыва, связавшись с нами через info_ybc@pernod-ricard.com. Вы также можете подать жалобу с помощью контролирующего органа.
Для дополнительной информации ознакомьтесь с нашей Политикой Конфиденциальности

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время для подтверждения даты и времени вашего посещения/ дегустации ARARAT Museum

Пусть Ваше послание о мире увидит как можно больше людей! Найдите фрагмент стены с Вашей надписью и поделитесь им с друзьями в социальных сетях.