• Character
  • Moment
  • Legend

In Erebuni 50 we have created an elegant expression of the art of Armenian brandy. It has been crafted by our master blenders using refined spirits, including some of the oldest ones in our cellars. Deep, intense and complex, Erebuni 50’s exquisite fragrance and velvety flavour makes it a truly extraordinary experience.

EREBUNI 50 years old is an inception of endless discovery. This true masterpiece is a silent testimony and an eloquent statement of an unconditional devotion of brandy makers, whose mastery & commitment are being told through this unique blend. Its noble, multi-faceted bouquet is perfectly balanced, the taste exquisitely rounded. Its pleasing complexity comes from a balance of rare and precious notes, matured over time into a fine spirit of sublime character. The gentle aftertaste of pleasant sweetness and smoothness of aged oak-wood will make you reflect on this story for much longer.

Erebuni 50 complements the ultra-premium collection of ARARAT. Taking its name from the ancient Erebuni Fortress, which became the heart of Armenia, Erebuni collection is the quintessence of ARARAT brandies. This most aged brandy in ARARAT range is a bright, rich and unique chapter in the 130-year-old history of Armenian brandy making.
Eloquent blend of Erebuni 50 is a harmonious combination of more than 50 rare spirits, the oldest of which has been kept in the treasury of Yerevan Brandy Company for over 104 years. Created by the blessings of the sun, Erebuni 50 is a culmination of ARARAT range, since every spirit of the blend is made of endemic Armenian grape varieties grown in the sunny Ararat valley often denoted as a “cradle of life”.

Пожалуйста, поверните устройство
для продолжения просмотра сайта

Stay up-to-date with ARARAT news and events

To receive ARARAT newsletters, please fill in the form below:

Your contact details:

Date of birth*:

Enter the code shown on picture:

* Your information may be used by Yerevan Brandy Company CJSC and made available through us to any other entities of the Pernod Ricard Group to provide you with news and promotional information about ARARAT. At any time, you can exercise your right of access, rectification, erasure, restriction, portability, objection or withdraw your consent at any time without affecting the lawfulness of processing based on your consent before withdrawal by contacting us at info_ybc@pernod-ricard.com. You also have a right to lodge a complaint with the Supervisory Authority.
For more information, please consult our Online Privacy Policy.

Thank you for interest in ARARAT.

Ask a question

If you would like to ask a question, leave a review or report a problem, please fill in the form below:

Your contact details:

Date of birth*:

Please choose from the list below what is the reason for your question about ARARAT:*

  • product quality
  • where to buy
  • authenticity
  • producer
  • partnership
  • visit/tour
  • other

If you would like to visit Yerevan Brandy Company and ARARAT Museum, please fill in «Visit us» form.

Enter the code shown on picture:

* Your information may be used by Yerevan Brandy Company CJSC and made available through us to any other entities of the Pernod Ricard Group to provide you with news and promotional information about ARARAT. At any time, you can exercise your right of access, rectification, erasure, restriction, portability, objection or withdraw your consent at any time without affecting the lawfulness of processing based on your consent before withdrawal by contacting us at info_ybc@pernod-ricard.com. You also have a right to lodge a complaint with the Supervisory Authority.
For more information, please consult our Online Privacy Policy.

Your question is sent. Thank you for interest in ARARAT.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REQUEST

Online booking is unavailable until 30th November 2019. To book a tour please call +374 10 54 00 00

Your contact details:

Your location:

Date of birth*:

INFORMATION ON TOURS

Choose visit date:*

Choose tour language:

Enter the code shown on picture:

Booking beforehand is necessary.

* Your information may be used by Yerevan Brandy Company CJSC and made available through us to any other entities of the Pernod Ricard Group to provide you with news and promotional information about ARARAT. At any time, you can exercise your right of access, rectification, erasure, restriction, portability, objection or withdraw your consent at any time without affecting the lawfulness of processing based on your consent before withdrawal by contacting us at info_ybc@pernod-ricard.com. You also have a right to lodge a complaint with the Supervisory Authority.
For more information, please consult our Online Privacy Policy.

We will contact you soon for the confirmation of the date and time of your ARARAT tour/tasting

Let as many people as possible see Your peace message! Find on the wall the fragment with Your inscription and share it with friends via social networks.

• Характер
  • Момент
  • Легенда

В Эребуни 50 мы создали элегантное выражение искусства армянского коньяка. Он был изготовлен нашими мастерами с использованием изысканных спиртов, в том числе некоторых самых старых, из наших подвалах. Глубокий, изысканный аромат Erebuni 50 и бархатистый вкус делают его поистине необыкновенным.

Эребуни 50 лет-это начало бесконечного открытия. Этот истинный шедевр является молчаливым свидетельством и красноречивым заявлением о безусловной преданности производителей бренди, чье мастерство и приверженность сказываются через этот уникальный купаж. Его благородный, многогранный букет прекрасно сбалансирован, вкус изысканно округлен. Его приятная сложность происходит от баланса редких и драгоценных нот, созревших с течением времени в прекрасный дух возвышенного характера. Нежное послевкусие приятной сладости и гладкости выдержанного дуба заставит вас еще долго размышлять над этой историей.

Новый коньяк Ереванского коньячного завода Эребуни 50 дополняет ультра-премиальную коллекцию АРАРАТ. Этот самый выдержанный коньяк в современной линейке АРАРАТ - яркая, насыщенная, неповторимая глава в 130-летней истории армянского коньякоделия.
Выразительный купаж Эребуни 50 – гармоничное сочетание более 50 редких спиртов, самому старому из которых - редчайшему образцу хранилища Ереванского коньячного завода – 104 года. Эребуни 50 лет – прославленное временем солнце - кульминация линейки АРАРАТ, ведь каждый из спиртов этого купажа произведен из эндемичного армянского винограда, произрастающего на залитой солнцем Араратской долине, часто называемой “колыбелью жизни”.

Пожалуйста, поверните устройство
для продолжения просмотра сайта

Оставайтесь в курсе событий АРАРАТ

Чтобы получать новости легендарного коньяка АРАРАТ, заполните, пожалуйста, форму ниже:

Как к Вам можно обращаться:

Дата Рождения*:

Введите код, указанный на картинке:

* ЗАО «Ереванский коньячный завод», а также любые структуры в Группе Pernod Ricard могут использовать вашу информацию для рассылки новостей и рекламных материалов о коньяках «АРАРАТ» . Вы можете в любое время воспользоваться правом на доступ, исправление, удаление, ограничение обработки персональных данных, переносимость, возражение против обработки или отзыв вашего согласия в любое время, без ущерба для законности обработки на основании вашего согласия до отзыва, связавшись с нами через info_ybc@pernod-ricard.com. Вы также можете подать жалобу с помощью контролирующего органа.
Для дополнительной информации ознакомьтесь с нашей Политикой Конфиденциальности

Спасибо за интерес к АРАРАТ.

Задайте вопрос

Чтобы задать вопрос, оставить отзыв или сообщить о проблеме, заполните, пожалуйста, форму ниже:

Как к Вам можно обращаться:

Дата Рождения*:

Выберите, пожалуйста, из списка, с чем связан Ваш вопрос о коньяке АРАРАТ:*

  • качество
  • где купить
  • подлинность
  • производитель
  • сотрудничество
  • экскурсия
  • другое

Если вы хотите посетить Ереванский Коньячный Завод и ARARAT Museum, пожалуйста заполните форму «Стать гостем АРАРАТ».

Введите код, указанный на картинке:

* ЗАО «Ереванский коньячный завод», а также любые структуры в Группе Pernod Ricard могут использовать вашу информацию для рассылки новостей и рекламных материалов о коньяках «АРАРАТ» . Вы можете в любое время воспользоваться правом на доступ, исправление, удаление, ограничение обработки персональных данных, переносимость, возражение против обработки или отзыв вашего согласия в любое время, без ущерба для законности обработки на основании вашего согласия до отзыва, связавшись с нами через info_ybc@pernod-ricard.com. Вы также можете подать жалобу с помощью контролирующего органа.
Для дополнительной информации ознакомьтесь с нашей Политикой Конфиденциальности

Ваш вопрос отправлен. Спасибо за интерес к АРАРАТ.

СПАСИБО ЗА ВАШЕ ОБРАЩЕНИЕ

Бронирование туров онлайн недоступно до 30 ноября 2019 года. Чтобы спланировать свой визит, пожалуйста, позвоните по номеру: +374 10 54 00 00

Как к Вам можно обращаться:

Ваши координаты:

Дата Рождения*:

Информация об экскурсии

Выберите дату посещения:*

Выберите язык экскурсии:

Введите код, указанный на картинке:

Предварительное бронирование экскурсии обязательно.

* ЗАО «Ереванский коньячный завод», а также любые структуры в Группе Pernod Ricard могут использовать вашу информацию для рассылки новостей и рекламных материалов о коньяках «АРАРАТ» . Вы можете в любое время воспользоваться правом на доступ, исправление, удаление, ограничение обработки персональных данных, переносимость, возражение против обработки или отзыв вашего согласия в любое время, без ущерба для законности обработки на основании вашего согласия до отзыва, связавшись с нами через info_ybc@pernod-ricard.com. Вы также можете подать жалобу с помощью контролирующего органа.
Для дополнительной информации ознакомьтесь с нашей Политикой Конфиденциальности

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время для подтверждения даты и времени вашего посещения/ дегустации ARARAT Museum

Пусть Ваше послание о мире увидит как можно больше людей! Найдите фрагмент стены с Вашей надписью и поделитесь им с друзьями в социальных сетях.